Term Dates
Autumn Term 2018
  • Monday 3rd September 2018 – INSET Day
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 – First day for Year 7 (until lunchtime) and Year 12
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Whole school starts
  • Half Term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018 – Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2019
  • Monday 7th January 2019 – First day of term
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019 – INSET Day
  • Half Term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019 – Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – First day of term
  • Monday 6th May 2019 – May Bank Holiday
  • Half Term – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 – INSET Day
  • Friday 5th July 2019 – Summer Term ends

Any changes to the INSET days will be published in Hertsbeat and on the school website.

 
The School Day
Registration 8.45 to 9.05 am
Session 1 9.05 to 10.05 am
Session 2 10.05 to 11.05 am
Morning break 11.05 to 11.25 am
Session 3 11.25 to 12.25 pm
Session 4 12.25 to 1.25 pm
Lunch break 1.25 to 2.00 pm
Session 5 2.00 to 3.00 pm
Enhanced Curriculum from 3.00 pm

FEATURED CONTENT

IN THIS SECTION